Marcus lista från den 12/4
Marcus Cawoods lista

Roadrunner: Music Explosion
Heart of Stone: Hi-Numbers
Grow your Own: Small Faces
I Keep Holding on: Action (edsel re-issue)
I cant explain: the Who
Psycho: Sonics (norton reissue)
Leaving here: Birds (decca reissue)
Nothin Yet: Blues Magoos
Wah-Watusi: Orlons
Unchained my Heart: Maze
Talk Talk: Music Machine
i had too much to dream last night: Electric Prunes
Je Suis Content: Jacques Dutronc
Shes got the time Afex
Security: Thane Russall
Leavin Here: Eddie Holland
Love's Gone Bad: Chris Clark
Don't Bring me Down: Pretty Things
Come On: Rolling Stones
Yeh yeh George Fame
Misery: Dynamics
My generation: the Who
I'm a Man : Spencer Davis Group
Hold On: Sharon Tandy
Undecided: Masters Apprestices
I need you: Kinks
See Emily Play: Pink Floyd
Paiter Man: Creation
Misery: Dynamics
Louie Louie: Kingsmen
Liar Liar: Castaways
Crying: Animals
Whittier Blvd.: Thee midniters
You Blow My Mind: Paul Young
Shake: Sam Cooke
Good Guys Don't wear White: Standells
Passe Ton Chermin: Les Problemes
Tiger: Brian Auger
Cover of night: Don and Jerry
Dont Cry No more: Bobby Bland
Shadows and Reflections : Action
My Baby likes to bogaloo: Don Gardner